NSCC BIO101-01 Winter 2004 

Syllabus

Schedule

Lab

Discussion

Lecture

Research Paper

Resources

Extras

About Your Instructor

Home


Discussion Schedule
Date Topic Leaders Email Addresses
1/15/04 21st Century Disease Josh Barnwell
Steve Collins
Kyung Kim
barnyjw@yahoo.com
lotsayachts2003@yahoo.com
akmkim@yahoo.com
1/15/04 Antibiotic Resistance Steven Flynn
Alissa Scott
April Wolfe
steve@visionarydance.com
no email yet
wolfe.a@ghc.org
1/20/04 Bioterrorism Sam Everts
Nick Ferro
Meghan Lewis
sjeverts@hotmail.com
emperorferro@aol.com
xmeggybearx27@aol.com
1/28/04 Cloning Joy Andrews
Carlin Jacobson
David Rodriguez
joieandrews@hotmail.com
polarcar@hotmail.com
drod7142003@yahoo.com
2/4/04 Stem Cells Taaisha Finklea
Anne Fitzgerald
Suzie McDowell
taaishafinklea@hotmail.com
fitzford@comcast.net
crazycatlady28@yahoo.com
2/17/04 Cancer Shelly Hurley
Todd Kreps
Michael Neukirch
jjtg64@earthlink.net
t8p8k@yahoo.com
rachelm@gte.net
2/24/04 Genetically Modified Organisms Shirley Hansen
Jonathon Hurd
Rachel Lush
sokrmom05@aol.com
jonwadehurd@yahoo.com
tough_kitten@yahoo.com
3/1/04 Extraterrestrial Life Michael Embaye
Brad Hardt
Mark Williams
ocbaie@aol.com
BRADHARDT@HOTMAIL.COM
markwilliams@terra.com
3/9/04 Behavior Alissa Scott
Devon Humphrey
Theo Ngugen
alissa781@juno.com
dchumph@yahoo.com
ratblue@hotmail.com
3/15/04 Local Ecosystems Holly Atwood
Frank Garcia
Diana Mullin
hollyjo_1998@yahoo.com
frankgarcia27@hotmail.com
froggy@earthinet.com
3/17/04 The Environment Lisa Hammond
Brooke Stuurmans
Ashley Vincent
lisah987@yahoo.com
brookedaphne@yahoo.com
DISCOVINNIE@HOTMAIL.COM